GUELPH STORM

Don’t miss out on seeing your Guelph Storm defend their Title this season!
Win on the Power Play with Dominos!

 

Fri, Oct 4 FLNT GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Oct 6 GUE SAR 4:05 pm Progressive Auto Sales Arena
Fri, Oct 11 SOO GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Oct 12 GUE ER 7:00 pm Erie Insurance Arena
Fri, Oct 18 ER GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Oct 19 GUE NIAG 7:00 pm Meridian Centre
Sun, Oct 20 SBY GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed, Oct 23 GUE ER 11:00 am Erie Insurance Arena
Fri, Oct 25 NB GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Oct 27 MISS GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre

 

 

Interested in being a sponsor of Guelph Storm Hockey on 1460 CJOY? Please contact Jessica Quackenbush at Jessica.quackenbush@corusent.com

 

%d bloggers like this: