Guelph

Fri, Oct 4 FLNT 4 GUE 3 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Oct 6 GUE 5 SAR    3 4:05 pm Progressive Auto Sales Arena
Fri, Oct 11 SOO 7 GUE    1 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Oct 12 GUE 1 ER     4 7:00 pm Erie Insurance Arena
Fri, Oct 18 ER    5 GUE 7 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Oct 19 GUE 4 NIAG 5 7:00 pm Meridian Centre
Sun, Oct 20 SBY   4 GUE 2 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed, Oct 23 GUE 4 ER    3 11:00 am Erie Insurance Arena
Fri, Oct 25 NB  3 GUE 9 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Oct 27 MISS 0 GUE 4 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Nov 1 GUE 6 SOO 4 7:07 pm GFL Memorial Gardens
Sat, Nov 2 GUE PP SAG PP 7:05 pm Dow Event Center
Fri, Nov 8 GUE 6 KIT 3 7:30 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Sat, Nov 9 KGN 2 GUE 4 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Nov 15 OS 3 GUE 4 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Nov 16 SAG 1 GUE 2 4:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Tue, Nov 19 GUE 5 KIT 1 7:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Fri, Nov 22 SAR 0 GUE 3 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Nov 23 GUE 3 HAM 4 4:00 pm FirstOntario Centre
Wed, Nov 27 GUE 3 MISS 1 11:00 am Paramount Fine Foods Centre
Fri, Nov 29 SAG 2 GUE 6 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Dec 1 GUE 1 KIT 2 2:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Fri, Dec 6 BAR GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Dec 8 LDN GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Tue, Dec 10 GUE OS 7:00 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
Fri, Dec 13 WSR GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Dec 14 KIT GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Dec 15 GUE OSH 6:05 pm Tribute Communities Centre
Sat, Dec 28 GUE PBO 7:05 pm Peterborough Memorial Centre
Sun, Dec 29 HAM GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Tue, Dec 31 GUE BAR 7:30 pm Barrie Molson Centre
Fri, Jan 3 PBO GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Jan 4 GUE OS 7:30 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
Sun, Jan 5 KIT GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Jan 10 GUE OTT 7:00 pm TD Place
Sat, Jan 11 GUE KGN 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Fri, Jan 17 OS GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Jan 18 KIT GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Jan 19 GUE KIT 2:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Fri, Jan 24 FLNT GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Jan 25 GUE FLNT 7:00 pm Dort Federal Event Center
Sun, Jan 26 GUE LDN 2:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Thu, Jan 30 GUE NB 7:00 pm North Bay Memorial Gardens
Fri, Jan 31 GUE SBY 7:05 pm Sudbury Community Arena
Wed, Feb 5 ER GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Feb 7 GUE SOO 7:07 pm GFL Memorial Gardens
Sat, Feb 8 GUE SAG 7:05 pm Dow Event Center
Tue, Feb 11 GUE LDN 7:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Fri, Feb 14 OS GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Feb 15 GUE FLNT 7:00 pm Dort Federal Event Center
Mon, Feb 17 SOO GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Feb 21 LDN GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Feb 23 NIAG GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed, Feb 26 GUE LDN 7:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Fri, Feb 28 ER GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Feb 29 GUE WSR 7:05 pm WFCU Centre
Wed, Mar 4 GUE ER 7:00 pm Erie Insurance Arena
Fri, Mar 6 OSH GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Mar 8 GUE SAR 4:05 pm Progressive Auto Sales Arena
Wed, Mar 11 KIT GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Mar 13 WSR GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Mar 15 LDN GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Thu, Mar 19 GUE WSR 7:05 pm WFCU Centre
Fri, Mar 20 SAR GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Mar 21 GUE OS 7:30 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
%d bloggers like this: