Guelph Storm Schedule

 

Fri, Oct 8 GUE 5 KIT 6 7:30 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Sat, Oct 9 KIT 5 GUE 4 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed, Oct 13 GUE 7 OS 3 7:00 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
Fri, Oct 15 SOO 4 GUE 2 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Tue, Oct 19 GUE 2 KIT 4 7:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Fri, Oct 22 GUE 2 SAR 1 7:05 pm Progressive Auto Sales Arena
Sun, Oct 24 KIT 2 GUE 4 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Thu, Oct 28 GUE 3 WSR 6 7:30 pm WFCU Centre
Fri, Oct 29 OS 4 GUE 9 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Oct 30 SOO 1 GUE 4 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Tue, Nov 2 GUE 4 KIT 0 7:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Fri, Nov 5 GUE 4 SOO 9 7:07 pm GFL Memorial Gardens
Sat, Nov 6 GUE 6 SOO 5 7:07 pm GFL Memorial Gardens
Tue, Nov 9 GUE 4 LDN 3 7:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Fri, Nov 12 ER 3 GUE 4 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Nov 13 GUE 1 OS 3 7:30 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
Fri, Nov 19 OS 3 GUE 2 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Nov 20 SAR 3 GUE 4 4:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Nov 26 LDN 2 GUE 3 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Nov 27 GUE 2 ER 3 7:00 pm Erie Insurance Arena
Sun, Nov 28 ER 3 GUE 7 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Dec 3 GUE 2 SOO 7 7:07 pm GFL Memorial Gardens
Sat, Dec 4 GUE 2 SAG 1 7:05 pm Dow Event Center
Wed, Dec 8 SAR 5 GUE 3 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Dec 10 SAG 3 GUE 5 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Dec 11 GUE 4 LDN 0 4:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Fri, Dec 17 ER 0 GUE 0 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre – POSTPONED
Sat, Dec 18 LDN 1 GUE 4 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Thu, Dec 30 WSR 0 GUE 0 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre – POSTPONED
Fri, Dec 31 GUE 0 ER 0 6:00 pm Erie Insurance Arena – POSTPONED
Sun, Jan 2 KIT 0 GUE 0 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre – POSTPONED
Wed, Jan 5 WSR 0 GUE 0 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre – POSTPONED
Fri, Jan 7 OS 0 GUE 0 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre – POSTPONED 
Sat, Jan 8 GUE 0 OS 0 7:30 pm Bayshore Community Centre – POSTPONED
Thu, Jan 13 GUE 0 WSR 0 7:30 pm WFCU Centre – POSTPONED
Fri, Jan 14 FLNT 0 GUE 0 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre – POSTPONED
Sun, Jan 16 GUE 7 KIT 4 6:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Tues, Jan 18 FLNT 5 GUE 4 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Jan 21 SOO 4 GUE 2 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Jan 22 LDN 5 GUE 3 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Jan 23 GUE 3 LDN 2 2:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Fri, Jan 28 WSR 2 GUE 3 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Jan 29 GUE 3 OS 6 7:30 pm Bayshore Community Centre
Thu, Feb 3 GUE 2 WSR 5 7:30 pm WFCU Centre
Fri, Feb 4 OS 2 GUE 1 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Feb 5 GUE 3 OS 4 7:30 pm Bayshore Community Centre
Wed, Feb 9 GUE 6 SAR 1 7:05 pm Progressive Auto Sales Arena
Fri, Feb 11 FLNT 5 GUE 4 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Feb 12 GUE 7 SAG 3 7:05 pm Dow Event Center
Wed, Feb 16 GUE 2 LDN 4 7:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Fri, Feb 18 SAG 0 GUE 3 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Mon, Feb 21 OS 1 GUE 7 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Feb 25 WSR 1 GUE 7 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Feb 26 GUE 2 OS 3 7:30 pm Bayshore Community Centre
Sun, Feb 27 KIT 3 GUE 7 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed, Mar 2 GUE 3 LDN 4 7:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Fri, Mar 4 OS 4 GUE 3 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Mar 6 FLNT 5 GUE 1 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Mon, Mar 7 GUE 3 OS 5 7:00 pm Bayshore Community Centre
Fri, Mar 11 GUE 5 SAR 1 7:05 pm Progressive Auto Sales Arena
Sat, Mar 12 GUE 2 FLNT 5 7:00 pm Dort Financial Center
Mon, Mar 14 ER 3 GUE 4 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed, Mar 16 LDN 5 GUE 6 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Mar 18 SAR 3 GUE 4 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Mar 20 GUE 2 KIT 3 2:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Fri, Mar 25 KIT 5 GUE 4 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Mar 26 GUE 1 ER 4 7:00 pm Erie Insurance Arena
Sun, Mar 27 LDN 4 GUE 0 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Apr 1 OS 5 GUE 6 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Apr 2 GUE 5 FLNT 1 7:00 pm Dort Financial Center
Sun, Apr 3 GUE 5 SAG 4 5:30 pm Dow Event Center
Thurs, Apr 7 GUE 3 WSR 4 7:30 pm WFCU Centre
Fri, Apr 8 WSR 7 GUE 1 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Apr 10 GUE 2 LDN 1 2:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Tue, Apr 12 GUE 4 ER 1 6:00 pm Erie Insurance Arena
Fri, Apr 15 KIT 2 GUE 3 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Apr 16 WSR 2 GUE 5 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre