Guelph Storm Schedule

 

Fri, Sept 30 HAM 5 GUE 4 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Oct 1 GUE 6 SAG 10 7:00 pm Dow Event Center
Fri, Oct 7 FLNT 5 GUE 3 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Oct 8 GUE 5 NIAG 2 7:00 pm Meridian Centre
Fri Oct 14 SAG 6 GUE 1 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Oct 15 GUE 1 KGN 6 7:00 pm Leon’s Centre
Sun, Oct 16 GUE 3 OTT 6 2:00 pm TD Place
Fri Oct 21 OSH 4 GUE 3 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Oct 22 KIT 4 GUE 3 (OT) 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Tue Oct 25 GUE 1 KIT 7 7:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Fri Oct 28 MISS 3 GUE 6 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Oct 29 GUE 2 OS 5 7:30 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
Sun Oct 30 NB 3 GUE 4 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed Nov 2 GUE 6 (SO) SAR 5 7:05 pm Progressive Auto Sales Arena
Fri, Nov 4 GUE 3 (SO) SOO 2 7:07 pm GFL Memorial Gardens
Sat, Nov 5 GUE 5 FLNT 9 7:00 pm Dort Financial Center
Thurs Nov 10 GUE 2 NB 4 7:00 pm North Bay Memorial Gardens
Fri Nov 11 GUE 3 SBY 6 7:05 pm Sudbury Community Arena
Sun Nov 13 SAR 3 (SO) GUE 2 4:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri Nov 18 NIAG 4 GUE 6 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Nov 19 KIT 3 GUE 5 4:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Nov 25 OS 3 GUE 4 (SO) 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Nov 26 GUE 4 (OT) OS 3 7:30 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
Tue Nov 29 GUE 2 LDN 6 7:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Fri Dec 2 ER GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Dec 3 KIT GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Tue Dec 6 GUE KIT 7:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Fri Dec 9 OS GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Dec 10 GUE OS 7:30 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
Fri Dec 16 BAR GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Dec 17 SOO GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed Dec 28 GUE WSR 7:05 pm WFCU Centre
Fri, Dec 30 WSR GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Dec 31 GUE BAR 7:30 pm Bayshore Community Centre
Tue Jan 3 GUE LDN 7:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Fri, Jan 6 ER GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Jan 7 GUE ER 7:00 pm Erie Insurance Arena
Wed Jan 11 GUE HAM 7:00 pm FirstOntario Centre
Fri, Jan 13 GUE LDN 7:00 pm Budweiser Gardens
Sat, Jan 14 GUE OS 7:30 pm Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre
Fri Jan 20 PBO GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun Jan 22 KGN GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri Jan 27 OS GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun Jan 29 SBY GUE 2:000 pm Sleeman Centre
Thur, Feb 2 GUE ER 11:00 am Erie Insurance Arena
Fri Feb 3 GUE KIT 7:30 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Sun Feb 5 KIT GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, Feb 10 FLNT GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat, Feb 11 LDN GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed, Feb 15 GUE SAR 7:05 pm Progressive Auto Sales Arena
Fri, Feb 17 SAG GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Feb 18 GUE OSH 7:05 pm Tribute Communities Centre
Mon Feb 20 OS GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri Feb 24 SOO GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sun, Feb 26 LDN GUE 2:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed, Mar 1 GUE MISS 11:00 am Paramount Fine Foods Centre
Fri, Mar 3 GUE SOO 7:05 pm GFL Memorial Gardens
Tue, Mar 7 GUE KIT 7:00 pm Kitchener Memorial Auditorium
Fri Mar 10 WSR GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed Mar 15 LDN GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Fri Mar 17 SAR GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Mar 18 GUE ER 7:00 pm Erie Insurance Arena
Wed, Mar 22 GUE WSR 7:05 pm WFCU Centre
Fri, Mar 24 ER GUE 7:30 pm Sleeman Centre
Sat Mar 25 GUE SAG 7:05 pm Dow Event Center