Guelph Nighthawks

A league created by Canadians for Canadians, the CEBL has the highest percentage of Canadian players of any professional league in the country!

Listen to every game right here on 1460 CJOY.  Listen to the live stream here!

For all of the details on the CEBL  Series, please visit https://www.thenighthawks.ca/

 

Mon Jun 28 Nighthawks 79 Blackhawks 96 7:00 pm TD Place
Sat July 3 Nighthawks 98 Honey Badgers 102 1:30 pm First Ontario Centre
Mon, July 5 Nighthawks 89 Honey Badgers 101 7:00 pm First Ontario Centre
Fri, July 9 Honey Badgers 85  Nighthawks 76 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Mon, July 12 Blackhawks 87 Nighthawks 90 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Wed, July 14 Nighthawks 71 Bandits 92 10:00pm Abbotsford Centre
Fri, July 16 Nighthawks 90 Rattlers 74 9:00pm SaskTel Centre
Mon, July 19 Stringers 97 Nighthawks 84 7:00pm Sleeman Centre
Thur, July 22 Rattlers 86 Nighthawks 83 7:00pm Sleeman Centre
Tues, July 27 Honey Badgers 80 Nighthawks 78 7:00pm Sleeman Centre
Fri, July 30 Nighthawks River Lions 7:00pm Meridian Centre
Sun, Aug 1 River Lions Nighthawks 2:00pm Sleeman Centre
Wed, Aug 4 Nighthawks Blackhawks 7:00pm TD Place
Fri, Aug 6 Blackhawks Nighthawks 7:00pm Sleeman Centre

Interested in being a sponsor of Guelph Nighthawks Basketball on 1460 CJOY? Please contact Jessica Quackenbush at Jessica.quackenbush@corusent.com