Guelph Nighthawks

Thursday, May 9 GUE FV 10:00 pm Abbotsford Centre, Fraser Valley, BC 106-103 FV
Saturday,  May 11 SSK GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre 130-110 SSK
Saturday, May 18 FV GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre 95-94  GUE
Friday, May 24 GUE EDM 9:00 pm Edmonton Expo Centre, Edmonton, AB 82-80  EDM
Saturday, June 1 NIA GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre 93-85   NIA
Wednesday, June 5 GUE HAM 7:00 pm FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ON 102-96 HAM
Saturday, June 8 SSK GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre 98-86 SSK
Friday, June 14 GUE NIA 7:00 pm Meridian Centre, St. Catharines, ON 112-109 NIA
Saturday, June 15 FV GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre 92-86 GUE
Saturday, June 22 HAM GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre 104-103 HAM
Thursday, July 4 GUE FV 10:00 pm Abbotsford Centre, Fraser Valley, BC
Saturday, July 6 EDM GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Thursday, July 11 GUE EDM 9:00 pm Edmonton Expo Centre, Edmonton, AB
Thursday, July 18 GUE SSK 9:00 pm SaskTel Centre, Saskatchewan, SK
Saturday, July 20 EDM GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Saturday, July 27 NIA GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Thursday, August 1 GUE NIA 7:00 pm Meridian Centre, St. Catharines, ON
Saturday, August 3 GUE HaM 5:00 pm FirstOntario Centre, Hamilton, ON
Friday, August 9 HAM GUE 7:00 pm Sleeman Centre
Thursday, August 15 GUE SSK 9:00 pm SaskTel Centre, Saskatchewan, SK

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: